Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How much does BHO cost at dispensaries in Seattle?
10-27-2011, 08:56 AM
How much does BHO cost at dispensaries in Seattle?
A few months ago I decided against getting my medical card because the cost of the card and the prices of bud at the dispensaries were just not worth it to me. When it comes to BHO, with the time and labor associated with it (and the amount of bud it takes to make it), it just might be worth it for me to go out and get a recommendation.

So, I wanted to ask you oilheads, how much does a gram of BHO cost at dispensaries in Seattle? How is the quality?

Also, does Nebula in the University District offer oil? What are their prices? I ask this because I am a student with a bike and a bus pass, so I would rather stay local if I can. Big Grin

[Image: mind.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-27-2011, 09:11 AM
RE: How much does BHO cost at dispensaries in Seattle?
30-70 a gram
10-27-2011, 09:13 AM
If I can get oil for $50-$60, it is well worth it for me to get a card! Thanks bud!

[Image: mind.png]
10-27-2011, 11:14 AM
For sure, and if you get ur card you can shop around, there is a hell of a variety out there, even for oils
10-27-2011, 11:31 PM
(10-27-2011 09:13 AM)aero18 Wrote:  If I can get oil for $50-$60, it is well worth it for me to get a card! Thanks bud!

Considering the mandatory felony for possession of a cannabis concentrate, you might want a medical card.

Nebula has pretty damn expensive hexane oil, and waxes, last time I went there.

Being a medical patient isn't about to give you less contacts for oil, and I've never had access to so much great oil before becoming a MMJ patient.
10-31-2011, 10:10 AM (This post was last modified: 10-31-2011 10:12 AM by Know1.)
Anything over $30 is taxed IMO.

But hexane>butane as far as extraction quality goes...